A-Team Productions Presents: The uvMix 'Audio Insurgency' featuring Aaron Perez, Alex Metric, Baginator, Busta Rhymes, But & Memo, Cam'ron, Common, DJ Kue, Elektronique, Freeway feat. Peedi Peedi, Ghostface, Gnarles Barkley, Gorillas In Drag, Hott 22, Ice Cube, Jadakiss, Jay-Z, Justice, Kanye West feat. Keisha Cole & Twista, Lady Sovereign, Laurent Pautrat, Little Scrappy feat. Young Buck, LP, Lupe Fiasco, Matt Samuels, Mobb Deep feat. 50 Cent, Nonion Breed, Papoose feat. Busta Rhymes, Peaches & Tone Loc, Purple Ribbon Allstars, Re-Up Gang, Richard Grey, SebastiAn, Shakedown, Slyde, The Rapture, The Young Punx
Home | Top 20 | Shows | Trolld | Droid | Ms. Mash | Members
Email:    Pass:

Stream Now! NEW: Check out the mix now!

>> Tracklist & download!

Facebook Join the DJ Trolld Facebook page today!

Show your love of good music and stay connected to the latest mixes and events!

Top Tracks DJ Trolld
Top 20 Tracks

What's hot and bumpin'

DJ Trolld

November 2008 Chart!

DJ Trolld - Tuesday Nov 4th, 2008

Ahhh! It feels good to finally get a new monthly chart up for November! Featuring Justice (D.A.N.C.E. remix FTW), Elektronique (kickin' beats), Clinque (down and dirty bass), Nonion Breed (deep and dirty bass) and lots more of good stuff I've been bumping over the last few months.

It is also loaded with some filthy remixes by Matt Samuels (Enjoy the Silence remix), Richard Grey (Thriller & No Deputy remixes), Peaches & Tone Loc (Wild Thing remiex) as well.

All I have to say is: Good stuff, keep it up ;-D!

>> Return to DJ Trolld's Latest

copyright © 2005-2006 A-Team Productions